Live Webinar: Successful deployment of WebRTC applications.

Join our live webinar on Wednesday, May 11th at 9am PST / 12 pm EST / 5pm GMT, led by Tsahi Levent-Levi, Head of testRTC Product at Spearline and Shóna O' Donovan, Senior Customer Engagement Specialist.

During the 45 minute webinar, you will learn:

What is WebRTC, and how to assure your WebRTC application is adopted and successfully used by your clients.
The key elements for a successful WebRTC application deployment.
The challenges of deploying WebRTC applications. 
How to overcome these challenges and deploy your application successfully.

Meet our hosts

Tsahi Levent-Levi

Head of Product for testRTC at Spearline

about the host

As well as leading our WebRTC product development at Spearline, Tsahi is the author and editor of boggeek.me which focuses on the ecosystem and business opportunities around WebRTC.

Shóna O'Donovan

Senior Customer Engagement Specialist

about the host

Shóna is the primary point of contact for Spearline's WebRTC customers. While ensuring that customers have a successful, enjoyable and long lasting journey with us at Spearline, Shóna is also undertaking research in the areas of future and emerging interaction technologies, human computer interactions and internet based applications.

Copyright 2022 testRTC | All rights reserved